SBCC Theatre Group presents THE WAITING ROOM by Lisa Loomer, March 3-20, 1999, Garvin Theatre. Directed by Rick Mokler, Scenic Design by Patricia L. Frank, Costume Design by Mary Gibson, Lighting Design by Charles Thomson Garey, Production Stage Manager - Ann Marie Powers. Featuring: David Brainard, Mitsuko Conner, Von Gray, Deborah Helm, Joel R. Keeler, Jon Koons, Edward Lee, Don Margolin, Necar Mohsenzadegan, Nancy Nufer, Ivan Pelly, Helynn Spafford.

Album info

Popular tags

Language preference