SBCC Theatre Group presents THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW, Book, music and lyrics by Richard O'Brien, July 11-29, 2001, Garvin Theatre. Directed by Rick Mokler, Musical Direction by David Potter, Choreography by Michele Spears, Scenic Design by Douglas Tal Sanders, Lighting Design by Patricia L. Frank, Costume Design by Pamela Shaw, Sound Design by Sean O'Toole, Production Stage Manager - Stacie Manifold. Photo credit: Leslie Holtzman. Featuring: Gina Nicole Bellino, Stephen Dean Brennan, Nico Cervantes, Brad DeVore, Philip Ferentinos, Sarah Frascella, Christopher Hall, Amy Hough, Faye Levinsohn, Walter Winston O'Neil, Jennifer Shepard, Katie Thatcher, Jon Zuber. Photo credit: Leslie Holtzman

Album info

Popular tags

Language preference