THE PHYSICISTS by Friedrich Durrenmatt, SBCC Theatre Arts, November 29-December 9, 2006. Directed by Katie Laris. Scenic Design by Patricia L. Frank, Lighting Design by Jennifer L. Guerin, Costume Design by Mary Gibson, Sound Design by Steven Burkholder, Production Stage Manager Kent Levenson. Featuring: Robert Adams, Charmaine Bostwick, Guy Bardascino, Ben Fleming, Luisa Frasconi, Marisa Freeman, Lucia Gill, Brian Guy, Michelle Haskins, Jamie Hefetz, Robert Hutchinson, Michael Johnson, Kelsey Kerrigan, Lauren Parsons, Paul Shepard, Jessica Spaw, Luis Jose Stephens, Sarah Vainstein, Wesley Ward, Hannah Wolf,

Album info

Custom Data

Popular tags

Language preference

Custom Data